How do I delete a conversation?

To delete a conversation all you need to do is:

"Left to Right Swipe" Block Contact or Delete Conversation?

 If you are not using an Apple device please click and hold the conversation to delete conversation. 

IMG_0073.PNG

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk