A Burnable or Self-Destructible message is a message than can only be sent between two Hushed PINs. The sender is able to press the flame icon in the top lefthand corner of the screen to enable this feature. Once enabled all sent messages in that conversation will only be viewable for a short period of time before they are automatically deleted. When the message arrives the receiver will have to press down on the message and hold it to view the message. After the message is released it will automatically be destroyed.