Subscription Lines - How to cancel an Unlimited Plan auto-renewing subscription?

Hushed auto-renewing, subscription number plans include UNLIMITED talk & text within the US and Canada and are offered in the choice of 1 Line or 3 Line Subscription bundles. 

Payments are charged through your iTunes or Google Play Account and will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Renewals are charged within 24-hours prior to the end of the current subscription period at the original subscription price and term. Cancellations do not apply to the active subscription period and we are unable to provide refunds for the unused portion of the term.

You can view, change, or cancel your subscription at any time by going to your iTunes or Google Play Account Settings. 

To cancel your subscription via iTunes: iTunes - Manage Your Subscription

To cancel your subscription via Google Play: Google Play - Manage Your Subscription

NOTE:  Hushed Support are unable to perform this action for you, as it requires your personal iTunes or Google Play account information, to which we do not have access.

NOTE: Subscriptions can only be purchased through iTunes or Google Play. Hushed Credits cannot be used to purchase subscription plans. If you have received an error message stating that a subscription already exists when trying to purchase, it's likely that you have a subscription assigned on another Hushed account.  

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk